Contact Us


linda barratt

Chairperson

Tel: 07954404490
email: chairperson@bgclub.uk

Bob gwynn

Vice Chairperson

Tel: 01455 632221
email: vicechairperson@bgclub.uk

Helen Staniforth

Secretary

Tel: 01455 444471
email: secretary@bgclub.uk

gill higgins

Social Secretary

Tel: 07766208383
email: socialsecretary@bgclub.uk

Denise Kovarovic

Membership Secretary

Tel: 01455 632528
email: membership@bgclub.uk

bob gwynn

Show Manager

Tel: 01455 632221
email: showmanager@bgclub.uk

Tim Norton

Treasurer

Tel: 07909 337993
email: treasurer@bgclub.uk

Denise Kovarovic

Newsletter Editor

Tel: 01455 632528
email: newsletter@bgclub.uk

LINDA BARRATT

Store Manager

Tel: 07954404490
email: storemanager@bgclub.uk
email

Toni Bennett

Press Officer

Tel: 07971 485865
email: pressofficer@bgclub.uk

jonathan lloyd

Webmaster

Tel: 01455 642226
email: webmaster@bgclub.uk

IMPORTANT NOTE

Please be mindful that all our committee members are volunteers and that should you contact them there may be some delay in them responding to you.
Should you not receive a response within 7 days or it is an emergency then please contact another member of the committee.